Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK
    Friday, Mar 27
  • Board of Education Work Session
    Monday, Mar 30 :: 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • PTO Spirit Night - Wendy's Burger Bash
    Wednesday, Apr 1    5:30 pm-7:30 pm
    Location: Wendy's
  • Spring photo's and class panoramic pics
    Thursday, Apr 2    Location: Washington
  • NO SCHOOL Good Friday
    Friday, Apr 3
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Apr 13 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Washington Blood Drive
    Tuesday, Apr 14    1:00 pm-6:30 pm
    Location: Washington Elementary School, 5675 Eiterman Road, Dublin, OH 43016, United States
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Apr 27 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Professional Learning Waiver Day: No School
    Tuesday, May 5
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, May 11 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Hilliard City School District | Washington Elementary School | Jennifer Lowery, Principal
5675 Eiterman Road | Dublin, OH 43016 | Ph: 614-921-6200

Back to Top