Memorial Golf

Memorial Head CoachJohn Montgomery

 

Optional Practice Times:

Thursday, July 15, 1:00-2:00 pm, Sports Ohio, covered tees, upper level, buy a bucket of balls

Monday, July 19, 4:00-5:00 pm, Sports Ohio, covered tees, upper level, buy a bucket of balls

Monday, July 26, 9:00-10:30 am, Sports Ohio, covered tees, upper level, buy a bucket of balls

Wednesday, July 28, 9:00-10:30 am, Sports Ohio, covered tees, upper level, buy a bucket of balls

 

Tryouts: (August 2nd & 3rd)

Monday, August 2, 7:30 am, Wilson Rd GC

Tuesday, August 3, 7:30 am, Wilson Rd GC

 

Schedule:

Wednesday, August 4, 10:00 am, Match w/Delaware, Wilson Rd GC

Friday, August 6, 8:30 am, Match @Weaver, Thornapple GC

Tuesday, August 10, 10:00 am, Match w/Hilliard Heritage & Delaware, Wilson Rd GC

Wednesday, August 11, time TBA, team pictures

Friday, August 27, 3:48 pm, Match w/Jackson MS, Wilson Rd GC

Tuesday, September 7, 4:00 pm, Match @Jonathan Alder, The Ridge

Wednesday, September 8, time TBA, Match @Marysville, Blues Creek GC

Thursday, September 9, 5:00 pm, Match @Belxey MS, Golf Depot

Tuesday, September 14, time TBA, Match @Hilliard Heritage, Raymond

Friday, September 17, time TBA, Match @Jackson MS, Split Rock GC

Saturday, September 25, time TBA, MS Championships, Raymond

Thursday, September 30, time TBA, Hilliard Cup (Heritage & Weaver), Heritage GC