Tutors

Name: Phone Number: Preferred Email Address: Grade Level(s): Certification:
Alli Palguta 614-921-6000 alli_palguta@hboe.org Pre K-2 Pre K-3 General & Special Education
Amanda Westfall 330-309-5678 Agwestfall5@gmail.com K-5 Early Childhood Pre K- 3
Amy Walker 513-319-9317 amy_walker@hboe.org 9-12 ELA 7-12
Angie Rader 614-270-9113 Angie_Rader@hboe.org 9-12 Social Studies 7-12
Beth Hubler 614-537-6529 Beth_Hubler@hboe.org Pre K-2 Special Ed Pre K-12
Catherine Kiefer 937-572-7897 Catherine_Kiefer@hboe.org K-12 Pre K-5, Gifted, Special Ed
Christel Talley 614-270-5268 christel_talley@hboe.org K-6 Intervention Specialist Mild – Moderate K-12
Christina Lococo 419-357-3404 Christina_Lococo@hboe.org K-5 Intervention Specialist K-12 & General education P-3
Colleen Baker 614-560-1135 Colleen_Baker@hboe.org 7-12 Integrated Science
Donna Moss 614-314-2255 Donna_Moss@hboe.org 7-12 Science
Eric Pressler 641-921-7200 eric_pressler@hboe.org 7-12 Integrated Language Arts – grades 7-12
Jayne West-McLinn 614-563-5686 Jayne_West-Mclinn@hboe.org 6-12 Comprehensive Business / Intervention Specialist
Jeff Pontius 614-921-7600, ext 4377 Jeff_Pontius@hboe.org 7-8 4-9 Science, LA, Reading
Jennifer Crawford 937-561-1588 Jennifer_Crawford@hboe.org K-8 Special Education K-12, Elementary Ed. K-3, Orton-Gillingham Certified
Jessica Warren 419-937-7367 Jessica_Warren@hboe.org Pre K-3 Early Childhood Pre K-3, Intervention Specialist Mild to Moderate K-12
Jillian Kalb 614-795-0170 Jillian_Kalb@hboe.org 3-5 K-8
Kaitlyn O’Mara 614-312-8857 kaitlyn_omara@hboe.org 4, 5, 9, 10 Intervention Specialist
Kate Brown 614-557-2375 kate_brown@hboe.org K-2 PK-5
Kathleen Zak 614-897-4660 Kathleen_Zak@hboe.org K-6 Spec Ed K-12, Elementary Ed K-8
Katie Hudson 614-214-5232 Katie_Hudson@hboe.org K-5 Pre K-3, Intervention Specialist K-12
Katie Sauer 614-746-8791 katie_sauer@hboe.org K-3 K-3
Kevin Hunt 567-230-0042 Kevin_Hunt@hboe.org 6-12 7-12 Integrated Language Arts
Kristina Bope 614-562-6915 Kristina_Bope@hboe.org K-12 Orton-Gillingham Certified, 7-12 English Language Arts, K-12 Intervention Specialist
Kyleen Calabrese 614-519-9722 kyleen_calabrese@hboe.org K-8 1-8 all (prefer not math)
Larry Willoughby 614-203-3834 Larry_Willoughby@hboe.org 9-12 Social Studies
Laura Smith 513-218-9324 laura_smith@hboe.org Pre K-3 Pre K through 3rd grade
Liz Lucas 614-668-4579 Liz_Lucas@hboe.org 7-12 General Science, Biology
Lizzy Clancy 614-429-7456 lizzy_clancy@hboe.org 6-12 K-12 Intervention Specialist Mild – Mod
Lori Dhiraprasiddhi 614-499-3192 Lori_Dhiraprasiddhi@hboe.org 4-8 1-8
Maria Esterhazy 440-453-4183 Maria_Esterhazy@hboe.org Pre K-6 K-12 Mild to Moderate Intervention; Pre K-3 early childhood
Nicole Markley 614-743-4813 Nicole_Markley@hboe.org 6-12 English grades 7-12
Nikki Johnson 740-974-7361 nicolelynnjohnson@icloud.com K-12 Intervention Specialist Mild/moderate K-12
Rachel Keller 614-309-3789 rachel_keller@hboe.org 7-12 Integrated Language Arts 7-12
Rosalyn Quaranta 614-832-9293 rosalyn_quaranta@hboe.org 4-7 English 7-12, Elementary 1-8, Reading, K-12 TESOL
Sam Stille 614-570-4902 Samuel_Stille@hboe.org 7-12 AYA Social Studies 7-12
Sarah Rowand 614-316-0521 Sarah_rowand@hboe.org K-5 ISMM K-12
Scott Allen 614-309-7887 Scott_Allen@hboe.org 6-12 7-12 Math Education
Shelby Fleshman 614-935-9608 shelby_fleshman@hboe.org 6-12 MCE(Math/Science) and Intervention
Stephanie Reed 740-629-0490 stephanie_reed@hboe.org K-12 K-12 Intervention Mild to Mod
Stephanie White 614-517-5395 stephanie_white@hboe.org K-12 Orton Gillingham, K-12 Mild/Moderate
Tamara Schmidt 614-440-8929 Tamara_Schmidt@hboe.org 2, 3, 4 Pre K-3 with reading endorsement
Tyler Holmes 260-203-6324 Tyler_Holmes@hboe.org 7-12 7-12 English/Language Arts
Yvonne Haight 614-266-8057 yvonne_haight@hboe.org K-6 Elementary, Special Education