Tutors

Name: Phone Number: Preferred Email Address: Grade Level(s): Certification:
Angie Rader 614-270-9113 Angie_Rader@hboe.org 9-12 Social Studies 7-12
Christina Lococo 419-357-3404 Christina_Lococo@hboe.org K-5 Intervention Specialist K-12 & General education P-3
Colleen Baker 614-560-1135 Colleen_Baker@hboe.org 7-12 Integrated Science
Donna Moss 614-314-2255 Donna_Moss@hboe.org 7-12 Science
Jayne West-McLinn 614-563-5686 Jayne_West-Mclinn@hboe.org 6-12 Comprehensive Business / Intervention Specialist
Jeff Pontius 614-921-7600, ext 4377 Jeff_Pontius@hboe.org 7-8 4-9 Science, LA, Reading
Jennifer Crawford 937-561-1588 Jennifer_Crawford@hboe.org K-8 Special Education K-12, Elementary Ed. K-3
Jessica Warren 419-937-7367 Jessica_Warren@hboe.org Pre K-3
Early Childhood Pre K-3, Intervention Specialist Mild to Moderate K-12
Kathleen Zak 614-897-4660 Kathleen_Zak@hboe.org K-6 Spec Ed K-12, Elementary Ed K-8
Katie Hudson 614-214-5232 Katie_Hudson@hboe.org K-5 PreK-3, Intervention Specialist K-12
Kevin Hunt 567-230-0042 Kevin_Hunt@hboe.org 6-12 7-12 Integrated Language Arts
Larry Willoughby 614-203-3834 Larry_Willoughby@hboe.org 9-12 Social Studies
Liz Lucas 614-668-4579 Liz_Lucas@hboe.org 7-12 General Science, Biology
Lori Dhiraprasiddhi 614-499-3192 Lori_Dhiraprasiddhi@hboe.org 4-8 1-8
Maria Esterhazy 440-453-4183 Maria_Esterhazy@hboe.org Pre K-6
K-12 Mild to Moderate Intervention; Pre K-3 early childhood
Nicole Markley 614-743-4813 Nicole_Markley@hboe.org 6-12 English grades 7-12
Sam Stille 614-570-4902 Samuel_Stille@hboe.org 7-12 AYA Social Studies 7-12
Tamara Schmidt 614-440-8929 Tamara_Schmidt@hboe.org 2, 3, 4 Pre-K to 3rd with reading endorsement
Tyler Holmes 260-203-6324 Tyler_Holmes@hboe.org 7-12 7-12 English/Language Arts