Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Jun 8 :: 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Jun 22 :: 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education -- Work Session
    Wednesday, Jul 8 :: 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Aug 10 :: 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Aug 24 :: 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Sep 14 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Sep 28 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Oct 12 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Oct 26 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education
    Wednesday, Nov 11 :: 7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Hilliard City School District |Hoffman Trails Elementary School | Shelli Miller, Principal
4301 Hoffman Farms Drive | Hilliard, OH 43026 | PH (614) 921-5700 | FX (614) 921-5701

Back to Top