Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Apr 27 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • HTE PTO Market Day pick up
    Tuesday, Apr 28    6:15 pm-7:30 pm
    Location: cafeteria
  • HTE Dodgeball-NEXT
    Thursday, Apr 30    3:15 pm-4:15 pm
    Location: Gymnasium
  • Professional Learning Waiver Day: No School
    Tuesday, May 5
  • HTE Dodgeball-NEXT
    Thursday, May 7    3:15 pm-4:15 pm
    Location: Gymnasium
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, May 11 :: 5:30 pm-6:30 pm
  • HTE Dodgeball-NEXT
    Thursday, May 14    3:15 pm-4:15 pm
    Location: Gymnasium
  • Hilliard Board of Education
    Wednesday, May 20 :: 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • NO SCHOOL-Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25
  • HTE PTO Market Day pick up
    Tuesday, May 26    6:15 pm-7:30 pm
    Location: cafeteria

Hilliard City School District |Hoffman Trails Elementary School | Shelli Miller, Principal
4301 Hoffman Farms Drive | Hilliard, OH 43026 | PH (614) 921-5700 | FX (614) 921-5701

Back to Top