Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • Hilliard Board of Education -- Work Session
    Wednesday, Jul 8 :: 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Aug 10 :: 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Aug 24 :: 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Sep 14 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Sep 28 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Oct 12 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Oct 26 :: 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education
    Wednesday, Nov 11 :: 7:00 pm-8:30 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education
    Monday, Nov 23 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education Meetin
    Monday, Dec 14 :: 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Hilliard City Schools | Avery Elementary School | Tara Grove, Principal
4388 Avery Road | Hilliard, OH 43026 | Ph: 614-921-5100 | Fax: 614-921-5101

Back to Top