Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Monday Dec 22
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Tuesday Dec 23
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Wednesday Dec 24
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Thursday Dec 25
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Friday Dec 26
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Monday Dec 29
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Tuesday Dec 30
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Wednesday Dec 31
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Thursday Jan 1
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Friday Jan 2
Back to Top