Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday Feb 9 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Thu Feb 12: HCR PTO Meeting 7:00 pm-8:30 pm
    Location: media center & cafeteria for Childcare during meeting
  • NO SCHOOL PT CONF
    Friday Feb 13
  • NO SCHOOL PRESIDENTS' DAY
    Monday Feb 16
  • NO SCHOOL PD DAY
    Tuesday Feb 17
  • Thu Feb 19: Ignite a Passion for Learning (Book Club) 2-3 7:00 pm-7:30 pm
    Location: Media Center & Classrooms
  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday Feb 23 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday Mar 9 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Thu Mar 12: HCR PTO Meeting 7:00 pm-8:30 pm
    Location: media center & cafeteria for Childcare during meeting
  • Thu Mar 19: Ignite a Passion for Learning 2-3 6:30 pm-7:00 pm
    Location: Cafeteria
Back to Top