Coaches

Davidson High School

Fall

Cheerleading (FB) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Cross Country, Boy Pat Schlecht pat_schlecht@hboe.org
Cross Country, Girls Nathan King nathan_king@hboe.org
Football Jeremey Scally jeremey_scally@hboe.org
Golf, Boys Brett Miller bretta_miller@hboe.org
Golf, Girls Jared Emery Jared_Emery@hboe.org
Soccer, Boys Pat Billman Pat_Billman@hboe.org
Soccer, Girls Heather Coonfare hccoonfare@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Adrian Tolentino hd.coachtolentino@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Shane Farrell shane_farrell@hboe.org

Winter

Basketball, Boys Tim Congrove tim_congrove@hboe.org
Basketball, Girls Matt Biedenbach Matt_Biedenbach@hboe.org
Bowling Jasin Jasinski jasinjasinski@yahoo.com
Cheerleading (BK) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Cheerleading (COMP) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Gymnastics, Girls Carol Eskay ceskay@icloud.com
Swimming & Diving Lynn Bowers hdwildcatswimanddive@gmail.com
Wrestling Lee Wilson

Spring

Baseball Justin Swallie justin_swallie@hboe.org
Lacrosse, Boys David Ames dra77777@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Chad Smock csmock41@hotmail.com
Softball Katie Speakman katie_speakman@hboe.org
Tennis, Boys Shannon Murlin shannon_murlin@hboe.org
Track, Boys Ryan Aleshire ryan_aleshire@hboe.org
Track, Girls Matt Beatty matt_beatty@hboe.org
Volleyball, Boys Rusty Herring rusty_herring@hboe.org

Weaver Middle School

Fall

Cheerleading FB 8th Grade- Stephanie Kozman slkozman5@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Cherie Painter calipainter2@yahoo.com
Football 8th Grade- Doug Bell Doug_bell@hboe.org
7th Grade- Patrick Baker Patrick_Baker@hboe.org
Tennis, Girls Saundra Sweeney Saundra_sweeney@hboe.org
Cross Country, Boys & Girls Seth Vipperman Seth_Vipperman@hboe.org
Golf, Boys Jim Stimmel Jim_stimmel@hboe.org
Volleyball, Girls 8th Grade- Liz Rundio elizabeth_rundio@hboe.org
7th Grade- Kaylee Ewen
FLEX- Amy Baker
Soccer, Girls Eric Plinke elplinke@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Nick Thompson TBD
Gymnastics Brian Grier griernuts@yahoo.com

Winter

Basketball Cheer 8th Grade- Stephanie Kozman slkozman5@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Cherie Painter calipainter2@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys 8th Grade- Travis Welch twallie21@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Tristan Welch
Basketball, Girls 8th Grade- Carly Santoro
7th Grade- LeeAnn Cannistra leeann_cannistra@hboe.org
Wrestling Trent Gill gilltt@mountunion.edu

Spring

Baseball 8th Grade- John Klie john_klie@hboe.org
7th Grade- Sam Pierson sam_pierson@hboe.org
Flex- Mike Carney mike_carney@hboe.org
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Kausel mkausel@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls TBD
Softball 8th Grade- Doug Bell doug_bell@hboe.org
7th Grade- Patrick Baker Patrick_baker@hboe.org
Flex- Amy Baker amy_baker@hboe.org
Tennis, Boys Saundra Sweeney Saundra_sweeney@hboe.org
Track, Boys Samuel Stille Samuel_stille@hboe.org
Track, Girls Karen Lipp penguinsohio@yahoo.com
Volleyball, Boys Craig Lantz clantz06@gmail.com
Davidson & Weaver Wildcat
Nathan Bobek - Athletic Director | Jay Cauley - Assistant Athletic Director | Lori Bruce - Secretary

Davidson High School | 5100 Davidson Road | Hilliard, OH 43026

Phone: (614) 921-7230 | Fax: (614) 921-7231

Login


Disclaimer:
This is not an official website of the Hilliard City School District. The Hilliard City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this website. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this website.

Skip to content