Coaches

Davidson High School

Fall

Cheerleading (FB) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Cross Country, Boy Pat Schlecht pat_schlecht@hboe.org
Cross Country, Girls Nathan King nathan_king@hboe.org
Football Jeremey Scally jeremey_scally@hboe.org
Golf, Boys Brett Miller bretta_miller@hboe.org
Golf, Girls Robert Winland robert_winland@hboe.org
Soccer, Boys Dan Hoover daniel_hoover@hboe.org
Soccer, Girls Heather Coonfare hccoonfare@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Adrian Tolentino hd.coachtolentino@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Shane Farrell shane_farrell@hboe.org

Winter

Basketball, Boys Tim Congrove tim_congrove@hboe.org
Basketball, Girls Joy Taylor joy_taylor@hboe.org
Bowling Jasin Jasinski jasinjasinski@yahoo.com
Cheerleading (BK) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Cheerleading (COMP) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Gymnastics, Girls Carol Eskay ceskay@icloud.com
Swimming & Diving Lynn Bowers hdwildcatswimanddive@gmail.com
Wrestling Chris Kline coachkline7@gmail.com

Spring

Baseball Justin Swallie justin_swallie@hboe.org
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Beasley abeas2525@aol.com
Lacrosse, Girls Chad Smock csmock41@hotmail.com
Softball Katie Speakman katie_speakman@hboe.org
Tennis, Boys TBD
Track, Boys Ryan Aleshire ryan_aleshire@hboe.org
Track, Girls Matt Beatty matt_beatty@hboe.org
Volleyball, Boys Rusty Herring rusty_herring@hboe.org

Weaver Middle School

Fall

Cheerleading FB 8th Grade- Stephanie Kozman slkozman5@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Cherie Painter calipainter2@yahoo.com
Football 8th Grade- Doug Bell Doug_bell@hboe.org
7th Grade- Dave Swallie Dave_swallie@hboe.org
Tennis, Girls Saundra Sweeney Saundra_sweeney@hboe.org
Cross Country, Boys & Girls Jacob Miller Jacob_miller@hboe.org
Golf, Boys Jim Stimmel Jim_stimmel@hboe.org
Volleyball, Girls 8th Grade- Liz Rundio elizabeth_rundio@hboe.org
7th Grade- Karley Groene karley_groene@hboe.org
Soccer, Girls Eric Plinke elplinke@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Brady Hall bradyhall96@gmail.com
Gymnastics Brian Grier griernuts@yahoo.com

Winter

Basketball Cheer 8th Grade- Stephanie Kozman slkozman5@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Cherie Painter calipainter2@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys 8th Grade- Travis Welch twallie21@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Ryan Mapes ryanamapes@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls 8th Grade- Paul Atkinson paul_atkinson@hboe.org
7th Grade- TBD
Wrestling Shane Boyd sdboyd126@gmail.com
Davidson & Weaver Wildcat
Nathan Bobek - Athletic Director | Jay Cauley - Assistant Athletic Director | Robin Richards - Secretary

Davidson High School | 5100 Davidson Road | Hilliard, OH 43026

Phone: (614) 921-7230 | Fax: (614) 921-7231

Login


Disclaimer:
This is not an official website of the Hilliard City School District. The Hilliard City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this website. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this website.