Coaches

Davidson High School

Fall

Cheerleading (FB) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Cross Country, Boy Pat Schlecht pat_schlecht@hboe.org
Cross Country, Girls Nathan King nathan_king@hboe.org
Football Jeremey Scally jeremey_scally@hboe.org
Golf, Boys Brett Miller bretta_miller@hboe.org
Golf, Girls Jared Emery Jared_Emery@hboe.org
Soccer, Boys Pat Billman Pat_Billman@hboe.org
Soccer, Girls Heather Coonfare hccoonfare@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Adrian Tolentino hd.coachtolentino@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Zach Grennan Zach_grennan_hboe.org

Winter

Basketball, Boys Tim Congrove tim_congrove@hboe.org
Basketball, Girls Matt Biedenbach Matt_Biedenbach@hboe.org
Bowling Tim Voigt Tim_voigt@hboe.org
Cheerleading (BK) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Cheerleading (COMP) Kelley Clark coachclark@hilliardcheeracademy.com
Gymnastics, Girls Carol Eskay ceskay@icloud.com
Swimming & Diving Lynn Bowers hdwildcatswimanddive@gmail.com
Wrestling Lee Wilson Leeewilson32@gmail.com

Spring

Baseball Justin Swallie justin_swallie@hboe.org
Lacrosse, Boys David Ames dra77777@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Chad Smock csmock41@hotmail.com
Softball Katie Speakman katie_speakman@hboe.org
Tennis, Boys Shannon Murlin shannon_murlin@hboe.org
Track, Boys Ryan Aleshire ryan_aleshire@hboe.org
Track, Girls Matt Beatty matt_beatty@hboe.org
Volleyball, Boys Craig Lantz clantz06@gmail.com

Weaver Middle School

Fall

Cheerleading FB 8th Grade- Stephanie Kozman slkozman5@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Cherie Painter calipainter2@yahoo.com
Football 8th Grade- Doug Bell Doug_bell@hboe.org
7th Grade- Patrick Baker Patrick_Baker@hboe.org
Tennis, Girls David Banyots David_banyots@hboe.org
Cross Country, Boys & Girls Isabella Dawes Isabella_dawes@hboe.org
Golf, Boys Jim Stimmel Jim_stimmel@hboe.org
Volleyball, Girls 8th Grade- Liz Rundio elizabeth_rundio@hboe.org
7th Grade- Kaylee Ewen Kaylee_ewen@hboe.org
FLEX- Morgan Roland Morgan_roland@hboe.org
Soccer, Girls Eric Plinke elplinke@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Pat Puhl Patp@familiesforacure.org
Gymnastics Brian Grier griernuts@yahoo.com

Winter

Basketball Cheer 8th Grade- Stephanie Kozman slkozman5@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Cherie Painter calipainter2@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys 8th Grade- Travis Welch twallie21@yahoo.com
7th Grade- Tristan Welch tristanwelch12@icloud.com
Basketball, Girls 8th Grade- Liz Van Winkle vanwinkleelizabethm@gmail.com
7th Grade- Jared Emery Jared_emery@hboe.org
Wrestling Kyle Barta krbarta171@gmail.com

Spring

Baseball 8th Grade- John Klie john_klie@hboe.org
7th Grade- Sam Pierson sam_pierson@hboe.org
Flex-
Lacrosse, Boys Patrick Schlick pschlick13@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kelley Ross kelley.keenan.ross@gmail.com
Softball 8th Grade- Audrey Mowery Audrey_mowery@hboe.org
7th Grade- Tonya Curry tonya_curry@hboe.org
Flex-
Tennis, Boys
Track, Boys Samuel Stille Samuel_stille@hboe.org
Track, Girls Karen Lipp krazekids5@yahoo.com
Volleyball, Boys
Davidson & Weaver Wildcat
Nathan Bobek - Athletic Director | Jay Cauley - Assistant Athletic Director | Lori Bruce - Secretary

Davidson High School | 5100 Davidson Road | Hilliard, OH 43026

Phone: (614) 921-7230 | Fax: (614) 921-7231

Login


Disclaimer:
This is not an official website of the Hilliard City School District. The Hilliard City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this website. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this website.

Skip to content