Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • Board of Education Work Session
    Monday, Mar 30 :: 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • NO SCHOOL Good Friday
    Friday, Apr 3
  • HPS: Spirit Night- Romeo's Pizza
    Wednesday, Apr 8   
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Apr 13 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • HPS: PTO Meeting
    Tuesday, Apr 21    6:30 pm-7:30 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Apr 27 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Professional Learning Waiver Day: No School
    Tuesday, May 5
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Monday, May 11 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • HPS: Spirit Night- The Little Ice Cream Shoppe
    Wednesday, May 13   
  • HPS: Field Day
    Friday, May 15   

Hilliard City School District | Hilliard Preschool | Annette Andres, Principal
2874 Alton Darby Creek Dr. | Hilliard, OH 43026 | Ph: 614-921-5050 | Fax: 614-921-5051

Back to Top