Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • HPS: Positive Parenting Series
    Wednesday, Feb 4    5:00 pm-5:45 pm
  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Feb 9 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • HPS: PTO Meeting
    Tuesday, Feb 10    6:30 pm-7:30 pm
  • HPS: Spirit Night- Romeo's Pizza
    Wednesday, Feb 11   
  • NO SCHOOL PT CONF
    Friday, Feb 13
  • NO SCHOOL PRESIDENTS' DAY
    Monday, Feb 16
  • NO SCHOOL PD DAY
    Tuesday, Feb 17
  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Feb 23 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Mar 9 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • HPS: PTO Meeting
    Tuesday, Mar 10    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Hilliard City School District | Hilliard Preschool | Annette Andres, Principal
2874 Alton Darby Creek Dr. | Hilliard, OH 43026 | Ph: 614-921-5050 | Fax: 614-921-5051

Back to Top