National Merit Scholarship Finalists

Hilliard City Schools

National Merit studentsEarlier this school year we found out that Hilliard Schools had 26 students that received recognition from the National Merit Scholarship Program. Of that distinguished list, 16 were Semifinalists. We are extremely proud to announce we have received word that all 16 of those students have reached Finalist status.

Each year, more than 1.5 million students across the country enter the National Merit Program by taking the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT). Of these students, approximately 50,000 or the top three percent are identified as high scorers who receive further recognition.

This year, Hilliard City Schools is proud to recognize these seniors as being in a very elite group, National Merit Scholarship Finalists:

  • Cullen Bober, Bradley HS
  • Matthew A. Connell, Darby HS
  • Audrey R. Cowen, Darby HS
  • Lia K. Ferguson, Davidson HS
  • Thomas J. Gillotti, Davidson HS
  • He Lily He, Darby HS
  • Sean P. Hollowell, Darby HS
  • Rachel S. Jakes, Davidson HS
  • Justin I. Knueppel, Darby HS
  • Sydney A. Lee, Bradley HS
  • Christopher M. Long, Darby HS
  • Adunoluwa O. Obisesan, Darby HS
  • Michael A. A. Parthun, Bradley HS
  • Nathan J. Pimental, Darby HS
  • Kyle X. Qian, Davidson HS
  • Varun Srikanth, Bradley HS