Coaches

Memorial Middle School

Fall:
Cross Country Rachel Hunsinger rachel_hunsinger@hboe.org
Golf John Montgomery john_montgomery@hboe.org
Gymnastics Brian Grier griernuts@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Paul Atkinson paul_atkinson@hboe.org
Football – 7 Tony Long Anthony_Long@hboe.org
Football – 8 Dave Fabb david_fabb@hboe.org
Football Cheer – 7 Sarah Meade slcolegrove@gmail.com
Football Cheer – 8 Savannah Thompson savannah21107@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Anthony Kisor 16kisor@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Alicia Wolfe awolfe288@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball – 7 Shane Borden shane_borden@hboe.org
Girls Volleyball – 8 Heather Moody heather_moody@hboe.org
Girls Flex Volleyball Mehgan Cline mehgan_cline@hboe.org
Winter:
Boys Basketball – 7 Drew Russell russellandrew3@icloud.com
Boys Basketball – 8 Blake Balogh balogh.50@osu.edu
Boys Basketball – Flex Jason Alexander jason_alexander@hboe.org
Girls Basketball – 7
Girls Basketball – 8 Jodi Korbas jodi_korbas@hboe.org
Wrestling Brad Ruffener brad_ruffener@hboe.org
Basketball Cheer – 7 Nikole Abate nikole_abate@hboe.org
Basketball Cheer – 8 Savannah Thompson savannah21107@yahoo.com
Spring:
Baseball – 8
Baseball – 7 Erik Baratie ebaratie@yahoo.com
Baseball – Flex Jack Haines jackhaines33@yahoo.com
Boys Lacrosse Jalen Jackson jalen135jackson@gmail.com
Boys Tennis
Boys Track Dave Fabb david_fabb@hboe.org
Girls Track Jeff Cowles jeff_cowles@hboe.org
Boys Volleyball Shane Borden shane_borden@hboe.org
Girls Lacrosse Blair Kramer blairkramer@gmail.com
Softball – 7 Kari Wojciechowski kari_wojciechowski@hboe.org
Softball – 8 Heather Moody heather_moody@hboe.org
Athletic Trainers
Head Athletic Trainer Justin Budd Justin_Budd@hboe.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Tiffany Estes tiffany_estes@hboe.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Rachel Reinhart rachel_reinhart@hboe.org


Bradley High School

Sport Name Email Address
Fall:
Boys Cross Country Ben Gadfield ben_gadfield@hboe.org
Girls Cross Country Tyler Ison tyler_ison@hboe.org
Boys Soccer Chad Snider csnider31@gmail.com
Football Mike Loparo michael_loparo@hboe.org
Football Cheer Hilary Fought hilary_fought@hboe.org
Girls Soccer Becky Alcox becky_alcox@hboe.org
Girls Tennis Colleen Baker colleen_baker@hboe.org
Girls Volleyball Abbey Arnett astumbo@gmail.com
Boys Golf Kevin Feeney kevin_feeney@hboe.org
Girls Golf Aleya Peete aleya_peete@hboe.org
Winter:
Boys Basketball Brett Norris brett_norris@hboe.org
Girls Basketball Steve DeDent steve_dedent@hboe.org
Bowling John Thompson hbjaguarsbowling@gmail.com
Gymnastics Carol Eskay ceskay@icloud.com
Swimming Jacob Shiplet jacob_shiplet@hboe.org
Wrestling John Riggs John_Riggs@hboe.org
Competition Cheer Hilary Fought hilary_fought@hboe.org
Basketball Cheer Carrie Duckworth carrie_duckworth@hboe.org
Spring:
Baseball Xander Uxley xanderuxley@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Alex Gossard a.gossard3@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Colleen Baker colleen_baker@hboe.org
Boys Track Ben Gadfield Ben_Gadfield@hboe.org
Boys Volleyball Zach Franklin hilliardbradleyvb@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Courtney Johnson coach.edwards.johnson@gmail.com
Girls Track Thom Nees Tom_Nees@hboe.org
Softball Kevin Moody Kevin_Moody@hboe.org
Athletic Office
Athletic Director Nick VanDyne nick_vandyne@hboe.org
Assistant Athletic Director Chad Bobek chad_bobek@hboe.org
Secretary Theresa Mummert theresa_mummert@hboe.org
Head Athletic Trainer Justin Budd justin_budd@hboe.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Tiffany Estes tiffany_estes@hboe.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Rachel Reinhart rachel_reinhart@hboe.org