Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • Board of Education meeting
    Mon Feb 9 : 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • SDE/Conference Night
    Wed Feb 11 : 3:30 pm-8:30 pm
  • NO SCHOOL PT CONF
    Fri Feb 13
  • NO SCHOOL PRESIDENTS' DAY
    Mon Feb 16
  • NO SCHOOL PD DAY
    Tue Feb 17
  • SDE/PTO mtg
    Thu Feb 19 : 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
    Location: cafeteria
  • Board of Education meeting
    Mon Feb 23 : 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Board of Education meeting
    Mon Mar 9 : 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • SDE/PTO Mtg
    Thu Mar 19 : 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
    Location: cafeteria
  • NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK
    Mon Mar 23

Hilliard City School District | Scioto Darby Elementary School | Kayla Pinnick, Principal
5380 Scioto Darby Road | Hilliard, OH 43026 | PH (614) 921-6300 | FX (614) 921-6301

Back to Top