Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • Board of Education mtg @ McVey ILC
    Mon Nov 24 : 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • NO SCHOOL - PT CONF
    Wed Nov 26
  • NO SCHOOL THANKSGIVING BREAK
    Thu Nov 27
  • NO SCHOOL THANKSGIVING BREAK
    Fri Nov 28
  • HDV - Hollyfest
    Sat Dec 6 : 7:00 am-6:00 pm
  • Board of Education mtg @ Darby Creek Elementary
    Mon Dec 8 : 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 11 : 3:30 pm-10:00 pm
  • Mon Dec 15 : 4:00 pm-10:30 pm
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Mon Dec 22
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Tue Dec 23

Hilliard City School District | Scioto Darby Elementary School | Kayla Pinnick, Principal
5380 Scioto Darby Road | Hilliard, OH 43026 | PH (614) 921-6300 | FX (614) 921-6301

Back to Top