Tutors

Certified Name Phone E-mail Grade Level
Intervention Specialist (K-12) Buergel, Denise 614-519-7628 denise_buergel@hboe.org
Intervention Specialist (K-12) Finlay, Brooke 614-735-5204 brooke_finlay@hboe.org
Inter Spec K-12, Early child P-3 Haight, Yvonne 614-266-8057 yvonne_haight@hboe.org PK-3m 4.5
7/12 Sci Holden, Amy 614-327-4180 amy_holden@hboe.org 7-12 Chemistry; 7-12 Earth Science
Intervention Specialist (K-12) Jayme, Melissa 614-395-7574 melissa_jayme@hboe.org
Middle School (4-9) Konopka, Kristin 216-577-9436 kristin_konopka@hboe.org
Elem 1-8 Spec Ed K-12 Kovalchik, Judy 614-878-0422 Judy_Kovalchik@hboe.org K-8
PK-3, Intervention Specialist Lococo, Christina 419-357-4304 christina_lococo@hboe.org K-5
K – 8 LA & SS Michael, Christine 614-570-3317 christine_michael@hboe.org Teach 7th Grade SS
7-12 Science Moss, Donna 614-314-2255 donna_moss@hboe.org 7-12
Sci, LA, Rdg Pontius, Jeff 614-370-1426 jeff_pontius@hboe.org 4-9
Adolescence – Yg Adult (7-12) Pressler, Eric 614-769-4170 eric_pressler@hboe.org
Educ of the Handicapped(K-12) Qualls, Sabra 614-738-3730 sabra_qualls@hboe.org K-6
7-12 English Santagata, Laura 614-531-0544 laura_santagata@hboe.org All
Pk-3 (Early Childhood) with 4/5 Endorsement Sovic, Megan 614-746-4171 Megan_Sovic@hboe.org K-5
Special All Grades (K-12), TESOL Thissen Thompson, Bethany 614-921-7600 bethany_thissenthompson
Adolescence – Yg Adult (7-12) Thomas, Tiffany 614-330-4857 Naviece82@yahoo.com Grades 7-12
K-8, Educ of the Handicapped(K-12) Zak, Kathleen 614-743-3145 kathleen_zak@hboe.org Elem only
Intervention Specialist (K-12) Zickafoose-Schram, Danielle 419-234-1722 danielle_zickafoose-schram@hboe.org
PK-3, Interv Specialist K-12 Crawford, Jennifer 937-561-1588 jennifer_crawford@hboe.org Orton Gillingham trained
P-3(Early Childhood) with 4/5 endorsement, Intervention Specialist (K-12) Mirich, Stephanie 740-359-8322 Stephanie_Mirich@hboe.org K-12
Intervention Specialist (K-12) Pease, Kristin 614-633-8527 kristin_pease@hboe.org K-12, Remedial Reading, TESOL Endorsement