Tutors

Name: Phone Number: Preferred Email Address: Grade Level(s) Certification:
Marilyn Lilly 614-203-1723 Marilyn_Lilly@hboe.org 1-9 Early childhood, 4-5; intervention
Britanie Risner 614-557-3958 britanie_risner@hboe.org 3-4 1-8
Tiffany Thomas 614-330-4857 naviece82@yahoo.com 6-12 Integrated Language Arts 7-12
Jeff Pontius 614-370-1426 Jeff_pontius@hboe.org 7-8 4-9 Middle Childhood Language Arts, Resding, Science
Jayne West-McLinn 614-563-5686 jayne_west-mclinn@hboe.org 7-12 Comprehensive Business, Vocational Marketing, Intervention Specialist
Tamara Schmidt 614 440-8929 tamara_schmidt@hboe.org 2, 3 K-3
Natalie Trubiano 614-545-8563 natalie_trubiano@hboe.org 2-8 4-9 Language Arts and Social Studies
Susan Mamula 614-850-8315 smamula@columbus.rr.com K-12 1-8
Brad McKinley 614-623-6729 Bradley_McKinley@hboe.org K-12 Intervention Specialist; K-3 Early Childhood
Heather Lambright 614-397-2428 Heather_Lambright@hboe.org 1-5 Elementary 1-8; Intervention Specialist: Mild/Moderate
Angie Rader 614-270-9113 Angie_Rader@hboe.org 9-12 Social Studies
Sarah Rowand 614-316-0521 sarah_rowand@hboe.org K-12 Intervention Specialist: Mild/Moderate K-12
Katie Sauer 614-746-8791 katie_sauer@hboe.org K-3 PK-3
Kathleen Zak 614-743-3145 Kathleen_Zak@hboe.org K-5 Spec Ed K-12, Elementary Education K-8
Jennifer DiNino 614*288*3199 jennifer_dinino@hboe.org K-5 K-8 and Spec. Education
Allison Hostetter 614-570-8221 allison_hostetter@hboe.org K-6 Intervention Specialist Mild/Moderate/Intensive
Michelle Delio 614-806-3943 Michelle_Delio@hboe.org K-8 special ed. K-12th grade
Clay Trubiano 614-579-9648 clay_trubiano@hboe.org 6-12 Social Studies
Jessica Warren 419-937-7367 jessica_warren@hboe.org Pre K-3 prek-3, intervention specialist mild to moderate ages 3-21
Amanda Schaeffer 330-524-8195 amanda_schaeffer@hboe.org Secondary k-12 art
Eric Gulley 614-477-5780 eric.gulley@gmail.com TESOL K-12 ECE PK-3, Generalist 4-5, TESOL K-12
Jennifer Crawford 937-561-1588 jennifer_crawford@hboe.org 3-9 k-3 (reg. ed) k-12 (sp. ed)
Glen Worley 614-876-4504 Glen_worley@hboe.org 4-8 Intervention Specialist K12, K-3, 4,5
Emily Stout 740-294-3119 emily_stout@hboe.org 5-9 Middle School Math and Social Studies
Brad McConkey 614-477-0431 brad_mcconkey@hboe.org 6-8 Special Ed k-12 Regular Ed 1-8
Donna Moss 614-314-2255 donna_moss@hboe.org 8-12 Teacher, Masters
Colleen Baker 614-560-1135 colleen_baker@hboe.org 9-12 Integrated Science AYA (9-12)
Katie Bondy 614-309-5599 katie_bondy@hboe.org 9-12 Physics/Physical Science 7-12
Andrea Garnett 614-827-5899 andrea_garnett@hboe.org 4-8 Middle grades 4-9, LA/SS
Yvonne Haight 614-266-8057 yvonne_haight@hboe.org 1-5 BS Education
Patricia Bergstrom 614-338-5448 bergstrom.patricia@yahoo.com 9-12 Secondary Math (7-12)