Coaches


Fall Sports

Cheerleading (FB) Shayla Koester shaylakoester@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boy Pat Schlecht pat_schlecht@hboe.org
Cross Country, Girls Nathan King nathan_king@hboe.org
Football Brian White brian_white@hboe.org
Golf, Boys Monte Rhoden monte_rhoden@hboe.org
Golf, Girls Robert Winland robert_winland@hboe.org
Soccer, Boys Dan Hoover daniel_hoover@hboe.org
Soccer, Girls Heather Coonfare hccoonfare@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Steve De Dent steve_dedent@hboe.org
Volleyball, Girls Betty Cameron betty_cameron@hboe.org

Winter Sports

Basketball, Boys Tim Congrove tim_congrove@hboe.org
Basketball, Girls Joy Taylor joy_taylor@hboe.org
Bowling Jasin Jasinski jasinjasinski@yahoo.com
Cheerleading (BK) To be Determined
Cheerleading (COMP) Shayla Koester shaylakoester@gmail.com
Gymnastics, Girls Carol Eskay ceskay@icloud.com
Swimming & Diving Lynn Bowers hdwildcatswimanddive@gmail.com
Wrestling Dominic Disabato dominic_disabato@hboe.org

Spring Sports

Baseball Justin Swallie justin_swallie@hboe.org
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Beasley abeas2525@aol.com
Lacrosse, Girls Chad Smock csmock41@hotmail.com
Softball Katie Speakman katie_speakman@hboe.org
Tennis, Boys Steve De Dent steve_dedent@hboe.org
Track, Boys Jim Smith jima_smith@hboe.org
Track, Girls Matt Beatty matt_beatty@hboe.org
Volleyball, Boys Rusty Herring rusty_herring@hboe.org