O.C.C. Central Division

The O.C.C. Central Division is an Ohio Capital Confrence division that includes the schools:

Hilliard Darby High School, Hilliard Davidson High School, Upper Arlington High School, Thomas Worthington High School, Worthing Kilbourne High School, Dublin Coffman High School, Central Crossing High School, and Westland High School.

The Hilliard Darby Wrestling Program has been Conference Champions 7 times in 12 years. 

In 2012-2013 Darby moves to the O.C.C. Cardinal Division

Beginning in the 2012-2013 school year, Darby will move to the Cardinal Division of the O.C.C..  The competing teams that will also join Darby are: Hilliard Bradley, Dublin Scioto, Dublin Jerome, Westerville North, Westerville South, Westerville Central, and Worthington Kilbourne.


Phil Hettlinger – 2004-2005

Trevor Dale – 2005-2006

Ryan Andreas – 2006-2007

Joe Crabtree – 2007-2008