Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • Hilliard Board of Education
    Wed Jul 8 : 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Mon Aug 10 : 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Bobcat Days
    Fri Aug 21 : 4:00 pm-6:00 pm
    Location: Britton Elementary
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Mon Aug 24 : 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • PTO Meeting
    Mon Aug 31 : 6:30 pm-7:30 pm
    Location: Media Center
  • Movie Night
    Fri Sep 11 : 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    Location: Gym/Cafeteria
  • Hilliard Board of Education meeting
    Mon Sep 14 : 7:00 pm-9:00 pm
  • Spirit Week
    Mon Sep 21 :
  • Spirit Week
    Tue Sep 22 :
  • Spirit Week
    Wed Sep 23 :

Hilliard City School District | Britton Elementary School | Stephanie Borlaza, Principal
4501 Britton Road | Hilliard, OH 43026 | PH (614) 921-5300 | FX (614) 921-5301

Back to Top