Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Latest News

November 24, 2014

Santa Dinner and Holiday Shop

November 19, 2014

ART SHOW Part 1

November 19, 2014

Late Start Information

November 6, 2014

Veteran’s Day Celebration

Upcoming Events

  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Mon Dec 22
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Tue Dec 23
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Wed Dec 24
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Thu Dec 25
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Fri Dec 26
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Mon Dec 29
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Tue Dec 30
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Wed Dec 31
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Thu Jan 1
  • NO SCHOOL WINTER BREAK
    Fri Jan 2

Hilliard City School District | Britton Elementary School | Stephanie Borlaza, Principal
4501 Britton Road | Hilliard, OH 43026 | PH (614) 921-5300 | FX (614) 921-5301

Back to Top