Click here for a printable schedule

Wednesday 8/12/2015 Dublin Jerome Home 4:00 PM
Friday 8/14/2015 Hilliard Davidson Away 10:00 AM
Monday 8/17/2015 Thomas Worthington Home 4:00 PM
Tuesday 8/18/2015 Upper Arlington Home 4:00 PM
Wednesday 8/19/2015 St. Francis De Sales (Columbus) Home 4:00 PM
Thursday 8/20/2015 Dublin Scioto Home 4:00PM
Monday 8/24/2015 Lincoln Home 4:00PM
Tuesday 8/25/2015 Westerville South Away 4:00PM
Thursday 8/27/2015 Westerville Central Home 4:00PM
Monday 8/31/2015 Olentangy Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 9/1/2015 Canal Winchester Home 4:00PM
Thursday 9/3/2015 Hilliard Darby Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 9/8/2015 Westerville North Away 4:00PM
Wednesday 9/9/2015 Bexley Away 4:00PM
Saturday 9/12/2015 (Doubles Classic @ Davidson) Away 9:00AM
Wednesday 9/16/2015 Central Crossing Away 4:00PM
Tuesday 9/22/2015 Olentangy Orange Home 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9/23/2015 Pickerington Central Away 4:00 PM
Thursday 9/24/2015 Reynoldsburg Home 4:00 PM
Monday 9/28/2015 Grove City Away 4:00PM
Wednesday 9/30/2015 Bishop Hartley Home 4:00 PM