Hilliard City Schools | Ready for Tomorrow

Upcoming Events

  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Feb 9 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Conference Night
    Wednesday, Feb 11    4:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • NO SCHOOL PT CONF
    Friday, Feb 13
  • NO SCHOOL PRESIDENTS' DAY
    Monday, Feb 16
  • NO SCHOOL PD DAY
    Tuesday, Feb 17
  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Feb 23 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • Board of Education meeting
    Monday, Mar 9 :: 7:00 pm-8:00 pm
  • NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK
    Monday, Mar 23
  • NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK
    Tuesday, Mar 24
  • NO SCHOOL SPRING BREAK
    Wednesday, Mar 25

Hilliard City School District | Beacon Elementary School | Betsy Long, Principal
3600 Lacon Drive | Hilliard, OH 43026 | Ph: 614-921-5200 | Fax: 614-921-5201

Back to Top